Saturday, 13 October 2007

Stinging Fly Workshop

These lucky applicants have been selected for the workshop with Sean O'Reilly. Some recognisable names in there. Should be a great group. Congratulations y'all.

Niamh Campbell
Gavin Corbett
Deirdre Gleeson
Patrick Heraghty
Colm Keegan
Viv McDade
Marie Noone
Ellsy O’Neill
Kevin Power

No comments: